Category

Our Reviews

     
EZ Roof and Construction is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-07-07
     
Very professional presentation and easy to understand. Good product.
Ivory North
2021-07-02
     
Gutter installation
Mike VENKATA
2021-07-01
     
Gutter repair
Courtney Adkins
2021-07-01
     
Gutter repair
Mike VENKATA
2021-06-30
     
Angelica had a whole team out to my home within minutes and the repair was made within an hour!
Nick Belcher
2021-06-30
     
Gutter repair
V F
2021-06-30
     
Storm / wind damage roof repair
Mike VENKATA
2021-06-28
     
Roof repair
Courtney Adkins
2021-06-23
     
Roof installation
JINGWEI ZHU
2021-06-21
     
We were beyond pleased with EZroof !! Everyone in the company that we dealt with was vigilant in getting our insurance company to respond!
Judy young
2021-06-12
     
From the service, professionalism to the color and quality of the roof was awesome! Thank you!!!
Maria Maldonado
2021-05-22
     
El señor CARLOS DE LEON e EZ ROOF hicieron un trabajo EXELENTE !!! En mi casa . GRACIAS !!! Sr. CARLOS DE LEON
Jesus Olvera
2021-05-17
     
Very attentive and profesional superb job
Manuel Ruiz
2021-05-17
     
He is very professional and very customer service oriented. He helped me from start to finish. I am somewhat a satisfied customer...
Coi Torres
2021-05-17
     
They did a good job, nice people.
Zory Vradenburgh
2021-05-12
     
They were prompt and professional. Esteban is great. Will use again.
Annie Cross
2021-05-12
     
Adrian was amazing! Honest! Quick responses! Great communication! On time! Highly recommend!!! No need to look anywhere else.
Oscar Blanco
2021-05-08
     
Carlos and his partner were very professional and efficient. They completed the repairs in a very timely manner and cleaned up well!
Pat H
2021-05-06
     
Fantastic service and friendly people to deal with. Professional job and will definitely use again in the future.
Grace Lappin
2021-04-22
     
I have been working with Adrian Valdivia from Ez roof and he has been beyond helpful, understanding and professional.
lizbeth alvarez
2021-04-08
     
My husband and I appreciate the time spent on choosing the right roof for our needs.
Tammy McIntyre Neyland
2021-04-07
     
Exelent service:on time(at job site) responsible,& very organized=clean job.(mister Mantilla great person(SEL) eager to help customer at anytime!!...I am very satisfied with job perform!!
Andres Gomez
2021-03-05
     
John was amazing to work with! Prompt, professional and got our fixes done so we can sell our house!
Amanda Hoang
2021-03-03
     
EZ roofing company is the best experience I’ve ever had with a roofing repair. The job they did was top notch! I cannot thank them enough!!!
Dragonballzgtvegeta
2021-02-26
     
Alex and his team really came through for us when we had a leak in our roof due to the recent freezing weather.
Jamie Reyna

Hire Houston’s Finest Team of Roofing Professionals

At EZ Roof and Construction, we are a full-service roofing company dedicated to creating a beautiful and affordable roof for your home.

Trust EZ Roof and Construction to deliver stress-free and affordable roofing services for you and your family. Schedule A Free Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW