Category

Our Reviews

     
EZ Roof and Construction is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 125 reviews from around the Web.
2021-02-05
     
They are very professional and knowledgeable, Adrian and Digno provided excellent service.
Danny Hidalgo
2021-01-29
     
Adrian V. And his crew Has truly been exceptional through out this whole process, dealing with insurance has never been easier with him.
Gus Angulo
2021-01-29
     
Muy buen servicio, muy profesional y precios justos. Quede complacido y lo recomendaría a todos mis amigos
Rodolfo Cervera
2021-01-24
     
Mario and his crew were great. They did an outstanding job repairing a section of my damaged roof on a commercial building.
GwenP Cherry
2021-01-21
     
Very happy with Mario and EZ roof and construction. Very professional and he communicated well. Job done efficiently and gutters look great.
Charlie Boardman
2021-01-21
     
EZ was quick to evaluate roof and gave me honest response.
Sam Thomas
2021-01-21
     
Professional service, quick response, which is rare to find nowadays
Thao Ho
2021-01-20
     
Adrian was very helpful, very knowledgeable, the crews are very efficient and they finish the work in 1 day , the price is fair , i am very satisfied with their work & i would definitely recommend them to my neighbors and friends .
Sam Elsa
2021-01-20
     
They were professional, earnest and committed to being better for their customers and each other. They will gain your trust immediately.
Weezie Mackey
2021-01-20
     
Adrian was very helpful, very knowledgeable, the crews are very efficient and they finish the work in 1 day , the price is fair , i am very satisfied with their work & i would definitely recommend them to my neighbors and friends .
Sam Elsa
2021-01-19
     
Mario Sanchez is very detailed and thorough. Super qualified and knowledgeable he is able to be precise and great at explaining it all.
The Emperor
2021-01-18
     
EZ Roof did a great job on my roof. They were easy to work with and very professional. How is that for great customer service!
James Aaron
2021-01-15
     
My sales rep Brian Arnwine was the best. If there were missteps with the work he resolved it quickly. I appreciated that.
Jacqueline Chambers
2021-01-13
     
They know what they are doing, and they explained everything. They were on time and answered all of my questions.
Lisa Mellen Jones
2021-01-09
     
Thank you, Mario.
Rosalva Reyes-Hada
2020-12-27
     
We are very satisfied with the outcome. Noe Rodriguez did a great job! He is very professional! Kudos to EZ roof and construction! Well done!
Mark Castillo
2020-12-23
     
Easy and hassel-free. Did what they said and when they said. Great job. Great clean-up! Nice guys!
Karen Morris Heuer
2020-12-23
     
Completely satisfied!!!
Rhonda Murdock
2020-12-21
     
Very professional excellence in teamwork and communication was great !
William Garza
2020-12-04
     
The work is very professional; all was done in a day and my roof hasn’t leaked facing the recent heavy rain.
Willy G
2020-12-03
     
All of the EZ Roofing staff that showed up to my house did a good job. All worked together, very courteous and professional.
Alan Fritsche
2020-11-10
     
Carlos is absolutely a blessing to me! He’s professional and kept me updated each step of the way! Amazing team!!! A+++
nora nkuku
2020-11-04
     
Reliable and professional
Cornelia Inyang
2020-10-31
     
They were super clean, communication was on point. The employees at the office where super nice and helped me along the process.
Angelica Cuartas
2020-10-30
     
Mario at EZ Roof was professional, responsive, and timely with all of his work.
Matthew Rodriguez

Hire Houston’s Finest Team of Roofing Professionals

At EZ Roof and Construction, we are a full-service roofing company dedicated to creating a beautiful and affordable roof for your home.

Trust EZ Roof and Construction to deliver stress-free and affordable roofing services for you and your family. Schedule A Free Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW