Category

Our Reviews

     
EZ Roof and Construction is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-09-13
     
Great people, great experience, they took care of the claim for me so I really recommend them
Jaime Flores
2021-08-09
     
EZ Roofing did an outstanding job on replacing my roof and gutters. I cannot say enough about him and the crew that executed my project.
Doug Zehner
2021-08-09
     
Es una gran persona,honesta, te explica muy bien como es el trabajo a realizar,la garantia del trabajo,y a demas la experiencia y con gran afecto,te hace...
Jose Luis Socorro
2021-07-28
     
They all did an amazing! Mr. Leon helped me all the way throughout the process. The team was also very kind and helpful.
Maria Castillo
2021-07-23
     
Excellent quality of work, responsiveness and professionalism. They just finished my primary home today and did an excellent job.
Pablo Arango
2021-07-14
     
Storm / wind damage roof repair
Nolan Helms
2021-07-02
     
Gutter installation
Mike VENKATA
2021-07-01
     
Gutter repair
Courtney Adkins
2021-07-01
     
Gutter repair
Mike VENKATA
2021-06-30
     
Angelica had a whole team out to my home within minutes and the repair was made within an hour!
Nick Belcher
2021-06-30
     
Storm / wind damage roof repair
Mike VENKATA
2021-06-30
     
Gutter repair
V F
2021-06-29
     
Roof repair
Mike VENKATA
2021-06-23
     
Roof installation
JINGWEI ZHU
2021-06-21
     
We were beyond pleased with EZroof !! Everyone in the company that we dealt with was vigilant in getting our insurance company to respond!
Judy young
2021-06-12
     
From the service, professionalism to the color and quality of the roof was awesome! Thank you!!!
Maria Maldonado
2021-05-22
     
El señor CARLOS DE LEON e EZ ROOF hicieron un trabajo EXELENTE !!! En mi casa . GRACIAS !!! Sr. CARLOS DE LEON
Jesus Olvera
2021-05-17
     
He is very professional and very customer service oriented. He helped me from start to finish. I am somewhat a satisfied customer...
Coi Torres
2021-05-17
     
They did a good job, nice people.
Zory Vradenburgh
2021-05-17
     
Very attentive and profesional superb job
Manuel Ruiz
2021-05-12
     
They were prompt and professional. Esteban is great. Will use again.
Annie Cross
2021-05-12
     
Adrian was amazing! Honest! Quick responses! Great communication! On time! Highly recommend!!! No need to look anywhere else.
Oscar Blanco
2021-05-08
     
Carlos and his partner were very professional and efficient. They completed the repairs in a very timely manner and cleaned up well!
Pat H
2021-05-06
     
Fantastic service and friendly people to deal with. Professional job and will definitely use again in the future.
Grace Lappin
2021-04-22
     
I have been working with Adrian Valdivia from Ez roof and he has been beyond helpful, understanding and professional.
lizbeth alvarez

Hire Houston’s Finest Team of Roofing Professionals

At EZ Roof and Construction, we are a full-service roofing company dedicated to creating a beautiful and affordable roof for your home.

Trust EZ Roof and Construction to deliver stress-free and affordable roofing services for you and your family. Schedule A Free Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW