Category

Our Reviews

     
EZ Roof and Construction is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 175 reviews from around the Web.
2021-04-22
     
I have been working with Adrian Valdivia from Ez roof and he has been beyond helpful, understanding and professional.
lizbeth alvarez
2021-04-15
     
Highly recommend EZ Roof for either roof replacement or repairs.
Fen Xin
2021-04-13
     
Carlos León is such a kind and professional person to work with. 👍 I highly recommend Carlos León and EZ Roof!!!
Diana Rodriguez
2021-04-12
     
They handled everything from the insurance claim to the roof replacement. Great communication and great service.
Matthew Vu
2021-04-08
     
My husband and I appreciate the time spent on choosing the right roof for our needs.
Tammy McIntyre Neyland
2021-04-07
     
Friendly and knowledgeable
Faye Reynolds
2021-04-07
     
Exelent service:on time(at job site) responsible,& very organized=clean job.(mister Mantilla great person(SEL) eager to help customer at anytime!!...I am very satisfied with job perform!!
Andres Gomez
2021-03-29
     
They did a great job and were friendly. We would recommend them as well as use them again.
Mr. Ramey
2021-03-26
     
Excellent work very professional, work completed in the stipulated time.
Sir.Raul Guio
2021-03-26
     
Best roofing business in the state of Texas
lionel Dotson Jr
2021-03-26
     
Satisfactory for the professional service.
JJ Wang
2021-03-23
     
Excellent and professional
Linda Stief
2021-03-23
     
I highly recommend them they’re the best, very fast , and professional.
Diego Prieto
2021-03-19
     
Carlos and his team were very professional with their work. I recommend their work for anyone that requires roof work.
Edgar Reyna
2021-03-18
     
I don’t know what I would of done without Carlos. He went beyond to help me with everything. He took control and did everything for me.
Janue Resendez
2021-03-16
     
Carlos and his team did an amazing job on my roof, they came and did the necessary inspection and got to work right away, they repaired, stripped, re-shingled my entire roof in 2 days.
Dragica Bjelajac
2021-03-09
     
Adrian and his collègue were very detail oriented and understood the scope of supply. Daniel explained the entire proposal and options.
Ahmed Amrani
2021-03-05
     
John was amazing to work with! Prompt, professional and got our fixes done so we can sell our house!
Amanda Hoang
2021-03-03
     
EZ roofing company is the best experience I’ve ever had with a roofing repair. The job they did was top notch! I cannot thank them enough!!!
Dragonballzgtvegeta
2021-02-26
     
Alex and his team really came through for us when we had a leak in our roof due to the recent freezing weather.
Jamie Reyna
2021-02-23
     
This family owned company was great from the beginning of my project. Always responsive and cordial. Delivery time was exactly as discussed.
Jimela Coring
2021-02-23
     
Great experience, very nice people I enjoyed my service. My roof is amazing now I love it very recommended!
Jazmin Pineda
2021-02-21
     
Adrian Valdivia and his team at EZ Roof were a pleasure to work with.
Sarah Todd
2021-02-18
     
The entire team was helpful start to finish especially when dealing with home insurance. Have already recommended them to family and friends.
Karina Vu
2021-02-15
     
Ricardo and his associates are on top of the progress of the job. He was here the whole day during the installation of the new roof.
kenneth woo

Hire Houston’s Finest Team of Roofing Professionals

At EZ Roof and Construction, we are a full-service roofing company dedicated to creating a beautiful and affordable roof for your home.

Trust EZ Roof and Construction to deliver stress-free and affordable roofing services for you and your family. Schedule A Free Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW